Chittaranjan after decades

1-1-DSC05538

Name of the market is R-7 Market, in area No. 5. As I remember, it came up in the early sixties and those days it was a good market place in that locality. Today, after 55 years, the things have changed so drastically that it is beyond recognition. There is no shop now and found the shops have turned into rooms and families are living in those rooms like refugees. 1-DSC05536

I guess they are not outsiders living inside Railway Township. But it is unbelievable, the way they are living there. However, these do not match with the cleanliness of CLW (Railway) township and ISO 9001 certified organisation.

About Anil

Loving nature, traveling, reading and little bit of painting in my leisure. My love for nature & travel has lately developed a passion for photography which is reflected in my Blogs, especially showcased at my Blog "Nature & Travel Photos" (http: exxtracts.wordpress.com).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment